CURRENTLY UPDATING

1979-2003 VASA Alumni
Roger Cheung

Name: Roger Cheung, 2000
Career:
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Email:
AIM:
Involvement: Dedicated Listserv Participant
OneLiner:

Hai Du Name: Hai Du
Major: Management Information Systems
Graduation: December 2002
Email: khanmark@brightok.net
AIM: khanvalheru
Involvement: Tet Trung Thu
OneLiner: A rose by any other name smells just as sweet.
Lili Hoang Name: Lili Hoang
Major:
Graduation: December 2002
Email: hlili@okstate.edu
AIM:
Involvement:
OneLiner:
Jason Ma

Name: Jason Ma, 1999
Career:
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Email:
AIM:
Involvement: Dedicated Listserv Participant
OneLiner:

Giao Kim Nguyen Name: Giao Kim Nguyen
Major:
Graduation:
Email: ngiao@okstate.edu
AIM:
Involvement:
OneLiner:
Quyen Nguyen

Name: Quyen Nguyen, 2002
Career:
Location:
Email:
AIM:
Involvement: Dedicated Listserv Participant
OneLiner: Man... I wish I joined ALOT EARLIER! Graduating sucks!!!

Dan Pham Name: Dan Pham
Major: Management Information Systems
Graduation: December 2002
Email: phamkdan@yahoo.com
AIM:
Involvement: Tet Trung Thu
OneLiner:
An Truong

Name: An "Allan" Truong, 2001
Career:
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Email:
AIM:
Involvement: Board of Trustees
OneLiner:

Thao (Nguyen) Wong

Name: Thao (Nguyen) Wong, 1999
Career:
Location: Lewisville, TX
Email:
AIM:
Involvement: Board of Trustees
OneLiner:

Name

Email Address

Kien Banh

RJCJ90@email.sps.cmot.com

Tara Bennett

tara-bennett@ouhsc.edu

Hien Chau

hienchau@usa.net

Bill Dang

bill.dang@mci.com

Bob Dang

bdang@hdshq.com

Chinh Dinh

mdinh@gctinc.com

Chuong 'Mai' Dinh

cdinh@spd.dsccc.com

Chuong 'Ngan' Dinh

chuongd@nortel.ca

Ngan 'Chuong' Dinh

ngan_dinh@hermanmiller.com

Danh Do

Danh_do@hotmail.com

Hoan Do

hdo@ocntg.oc.lucent.com

Hoan Do

hoand@hotmail.com

Nguyet Doan

ndoan@webzone.net

Viet Dinh

vdinh@msp.sc.ti.com

Sunny Ea

sunny.ea@mci.com

Nghiep Huynh

nghiep@juno.com

Huy Ha

hah@gvl.esys.com

Anh-Dao Le

anh-dao.t.le@ac.com

Nhi Lu

nhilu@yahoo.com

Quoc Ly

titeo@hotmail.com

Binh Nguyen

binh_nguyen@afcc.com

Duc Nguyen

dnguyen@sjmc.org

Hoang Nguyen

hoang.nguyen@uspto.gov

Hoang Nguyen

htn@lucent.com

Khanh Nguyen

derek.nguyen@wcom.com

Khanh Nguyen

luister@hotmail.com

Long Nguyen

long.nguyen@wcom.com

Nam Nguyen

nguyenn@webzone.net

Phuong Nguyen

mmemory@hotmail.com

Phung Nguyen

pnguyen@csw.com

Sy Nguyen

snguyen@pagemart.com

Trinh Nguyen

Jenny@cytcorp.com

Xuan Nguyen

xuan_nguyen@sabre.com

Lan Pham

smilin_lan@yahoo.com

Liem Pham

lpham1@flash.net

Peter Pham

ppham@gate.tinker.af.mil

Joe Phan

JoePhan@juno.com

Benny Phillips

bphillip@lasmx.tinker.af.mil

Paul 'Nhan' Thai

pthai@rlpa.tinker.af.mil

Thai Quynh Thoa

Tu.Truong@PFS.sprint.com

Bernise Tran

bernisetran@ems.att.com

Dzung Tran

tdzung@hotmail.com

Joe Tran

jtran@aol.com

Liem Tran

liem.tran@sabre.com

Liem Tran

liem.tran@worldnet.att.net

Long Tran

Te-tran@ti.com

MiMi Tran

mtran@dollarcar.com

Minh Tran

xacmtran@ti.com

Paul Tran

paul_v_tran@amoco.com

Son Tran

jtran@ti.com

Teresa Tran

ttran@solarc.com

Tung Tran

cbtran@hti.com

Thi Nguyen

andy_nguyen@sabre.com

Tri Tran

tranqt@ix.netcom.com

Hue Truong

htruong@telecom.sna.samsung.com

Linh Truong

lmtruong@amoco.com

Ngoc Truong

ngoc_h_truong@amoco.com

Phong Truong

tphong@nortel.ca

Quynh-Thoa Thai Truong

qtruong@airmail.net

Hung Vu

vu@obrienarch.com

MyMy Vuong

theresamy@webtv.net

Tiffany Wong

tiffany_e_wong@amoco.com

Roger Cheung

Management Information Systems

Nhung Dao

Management Information Systems

Xe Do

Agriculture Economics

Ting Ho

Computer Science

htingi@hotmail.com

Dung Hoang

Electrical Engineering

Lili Hoang

    Computer Science

Bao Tran Huynh

Accounting

Huy Le

Microbiology

Tuan Le

Chemical Engineering

Luon Lu

Elementary Education

Nho Lu

Management Information Systems

Jason Ma

Chemical Engineering

Shawn Moore

Management Information Systems

Cuong Nguyen

N/A

Diana Nguyen

Human Resource Management

Lan Nguyen

Apparel Design

Minh Nguyen

Management Information Systems

Oanh Nguyen

Management Information Systems

Thao Nguyen

Management Information Systems

Thuan Nguyen

Computer Science

Thuy Nguyen

Secondary Education

Tram Nguyen

Management Information Systems

Trung Nguyen

Computer Science

Truong Nguyen

Electrical Engineering

Minh Pham

Microbiology

Thomas Pham

Computer Science

Huong Phan

Pharmacy

Tam Phan

Agriculture Economics

Tue Phung

Electrical Engineering

Kiem Dung Ta

Library Staff Member

Aaron Tran

Aviation Management

Ngoc Tran

Management Information Systems

Thai Tran

Electrical Engineering

Ann Trang

N/A

An Truong

Computer Science

Colleen Smith

Linguistics

Cong Vo

Computer Science

Minh Vo

Computer Science

Nghia Vo

Management Information Systems

Lan Vu

Electrical Engineering

Loc Vu

Electrical Engineering

Luong Vu

Electrical Engineering

Ann Wong

Management Information Systems

May Kim

Human Resources

Allan Truong

Quyen Nguyen

Chemical Engineering